stockholm

Välkommen till vår proffsbutik & concept studio

ADRESS

Murmästarvägen 43 (Sätra)
127 35 Skärholmen

08-122 150 20 · info@ffkakel.se

ÖPPETTIDER

CONCEPT STUDIO
Mån-Tor: 09:00-17:00

Endast tidsbokning

PROFFSBUTIK
Mån-Fre: 06:00-16:00

Avvikande öppettider

VÅRT TEAM

Peter Fornander
Peter Fornander
Proffsbutik
Stockholm
peter.fornander@ffkakel.se
073-518 99 56
Julia Yazepchyk
Julia Yazepchyk
Ekonomi
Stockholm
Julia.Yazepchyk@ffkakel.se
070-092 24 70
Joakim Millqvist
Joakim Millqvist
Proffsbutik
Stockholm
joakim.millqvist@ffkakel.se
073-518 20 01
Jimmy Åkerman
Jimmy Åkerman
Inköp
Stockholm
jimmy.akerman@ffkakel.se
073-941 58 77
Benny Pihlström
Benny Pihlström
Proffsbutik · Teknik
Stockholm
benny.pihlstrom@ffkakel.se
073-518 99 58
Nicole Larsson
Nicole Larsson
Concept Studio
Stockholm
nicole.larsson@ffkakel.se
+46 73 148 93 13
Caroline Andernéll
Caroline Andernéll
Affärschef
Stockholm
caroline.andernell@ffkakel.se
073 635 74 86
Ingela Hall
Ingela Hall
Concept Studio
Stockholm
ingela.hall@ffkakel.se
0708-22 50 28
Kim Berggren
Kim Berggren
Arkitekt · Projekt
Stockholm
kim.berggren@ffkakel.se
0707-98 95 54
Amanda Lundgren
Amanda Lundgren
Marknad
Stockholm
amanda.lundgren@ffkakel.se
076-397 64 76
Daniel Eriksson
Daniel Eriksson
Proffsbutik
Stockholm
daniel.eriksson@ffkakel.se
073-404 19 19
Michael Johansson
Michael Johansson
VD
Stockholm
michael.johansson@ffkakel.se
0708-22 50 20
Matthias Olsson
Matthias Olsson
Sälj · Projekt
Stockholm
matthias.olsson@ffkakel.se
073-518 99 55
Jonas Stenmark
Jonas Stenmark
Regional Försäljning
Stockholm
jonas.stenmark@ffkakel.se
0708-12 40 23
Carola Andersson
Carola Andersson
Inköp
Stockholm
carola.andersson@ffkakel.se
Nicole Odenmark
Nicole Odenmark
Inköp
Stockholm
nicole.odenmark@ffkakel.se
0702-927688
Jesper Klaesson
Jesper Klaesson
Proffsbutik
Stockholm
jesper.klaesson@ffkakel.se
Nadejda Kan
Nadejda Kan
Ekonomi
Stockholm
Nadejda.Kan@ffkakel.se