GÖTEBORG

Välkommen till vår proffsbutik & concept studio

ADRESS

Ringögatan 3
417 07 Göteborg

031-744 44 70 · info@ffkakel.se

ÖPPETTIDER

BUTIK & CONCEPT STUDIO
Mån-Tor: 09:30-18:00
Fre: 09:30-16.00
Tidsbokning
Lör: 10:00-15:00
Ej tidsbokning

PROFFSBUTIK
Mån-Fre: 06:30-16:00
Lör 10:00-15:00

Avvikande öppettider

VÅRT TEAM

Tommy Nygren
Tommy Nygren
Lagerchef
Göteborg
tommy.nygren@ffkakel.se
031-744 44 70
Kossai Qasim
Kossai Qasim
Lager
Göteborg

031-744 44 70
Jan-Olof Lambro
Jan-Olof Lambro
Regional Försäljning · Projekt
Göteborg
jan-olof.lambro@ffkakel.se
0709-99 87 52
Magnus Båth
Magnus Båth
Lager
Göteborg
magnus.bath@ffkakel.se
031-744 44 70
Mikael Lambro
Mikael Lambro
Sälj · Projekt
Göteborg
mikael.lambro@ffkakel.se
0709 - 99 87 50
Adam El Hadi
Adam El Hadi
Sälj · Projekt
Göteborg
adam.elhadi@ffkakel.se
0760-32 74 98
Sebastian Egvik
Sebastian Egvik
Proffsbutik
Göteborg
sebastian.egvik@ffkakel.se
0760-18 42 53
Jennifer Gylleskog
Jennifer Gylleskog
Concept Studio · Butik
Göteborg
jennifer.gylleskog@ffkakel.se
0761-82 50 68
Ragip Bellani
Ragip Bellani
Lager
Göteborg

031-744 44 70
Stefan Palmkvist
Stefan Palmkvist
Arkitekt · Projekt
Göteborg
stefan.palmkvist@ffkakel.se
0709-99 87 55
Annika Båth
Annika Båth
Concept Studio · Butik
Göteborg

031-744 44 70
Simon Jeppesen Börner
Simon Jeppesen Börner
Proffsbutik
Göteborg
simon.jeppesen-borner@ffkakel.se
Björn Lundberg
Björn Lundberg
Inköp
Göteborg
bjorn.lundberg@ffkakel.se
0729-922310
Julia Yazepchyk
Julia Yazepchyk
Ekonomi
Stockholm
Julia.Yazepchyk@ffkakel.se
070-092 24 70
Christian Warnerfeldt
Christian Warnerfeldt
Concept Studio · Butik
Göteborg
christian.warnerfeldt@ffkakel.se
0709-99 87 51
Moses Kallon
Moses Kallon
Lager
Göteborg

031-744 44 70
Marie Eklund
Marie Eklund
Concept Studio · Butik
Göteborg
marie.eklund@ffkakel.se
073-532 25 12
Johanna Larsson
Johanna Larsson
Concept Studio · Butik
Göteborg
Johanna.Larsson@ffkakel.se